Hot Student Asked For My #

So remember I told you guys about that totally hot student I have? Here’s a brief recap: he’s hot but he’s my student BUT he is a grown ass man, and he’s hot, but he’s my student so I have to be professional.

So he came to see me the other day to tell me he wouldn’t be able to attend class (last class before half term break) and then he’s asking for my number so he could “get some academic support over the half term break”.

Now, look, this guy is hot as the Sahara desert in June and I’m a bug-eyed lil bish so I’m like…… he can’t seriously be attracted to me!… BUT his excuse is bs! And believe me, I’m usually the one to believe these bs excuses like, “Of course he only wants my number for academic support because I’m a bug-eyed lil bish” that would be my usual thought-process but it’s a bs excuse. Our next session is in 9 days and he has no assignments due over the break and us chicks kinda know when a guy wants something-something. Either he’s blind or I am.

And, damn, he has this white coat, and damn he looks so fly in that coat. And he funkin knows it too. Damn…

But that’s beside the point… obviously I said, “No, you can’t have my number… university policy… blah-de-blah” You know, even if he’d been a regular guy on the street rather than my student I still would’ve said no, cause he’s too damn hot. If a hot guy is asking for my number, something is wrong with him! It’s not like I’m funny or outgoing or have big tits or something to make up for looking like Gollum. So something is up! He’s probably a sado-masocist or a vampire or something.

Leave a Reply

